Term Dates

Year 2015-2016

 

Autumn term

 

Autumn Term (Michaelmas) from Tue 1 Sept 2015 – Fri 18 Dec 2015

 

Autumn Half Term Holiday from Mon 26 Oct 2015 – Fri 30 Oct 2015

 

Christmas Holiday from Mon 21 Dec 2015 – Fri 1 Jan 2016

Spring term

 

Spring (Lent) Term from Mon 4 January 2015 to Thu 24 March 2016

 

Spring Half Term Holiday from Mon 15 February 2016 to Fri 19 February 2016

 

Easter Holiday from Fri 25 March 2016 to Fri 8 April 2016 

  

Summer term

 

Summer Term (Trinity)  from Mon 11 April 2016 to Wed 20 July 2016

 

Summer Half Term Holiday from Mon 30 May 2016 to Fri 3 June 2016

 

 

Year 2016-2017

 

Autumn term

 

Autumn Term (Michaelmas) from Mon 5 Sept 2016 – Fri 16 Dec 2016

 

Autumn Half Term Holiday from Mon 24 Oct 2016 – Fri 28 Oct 2016

 

Christmas Holiday from Mon 19 Dec 2016 – Mon 2 Jan 2017

Spring term

 

Spring (Lent) Term from Tues 3 January 2017 to Fri 7 April 2017

 

Spring Half Term Holiday from Mon 20 February 2017 to Fri 24 February 2017

 

Easter Holiday from Mon 10 April 2017 to Fri 21 April 2017

  

Summer term

 

Summer Term (Trinity)  from Mon 24 April 2017 to Tues 25 July 2017

 

Summer Half Term Holiday from Mon 29 May 2017 to Fri 2 June 2017

 

May Bank Holiday Mon 1 May 2017

 

  

 

Please see:


http://www3.hants.gov.uk/education/schools/schoolholidays

for all future school holiday dates.

 

Five days are also available for professional day closures (including inset days) during term time.